Manchester By The Sea Overrated?

I went into this movie expecting so much after all the hype it was getting from critics and people in some of my circles. The thing is I watched the movie and wasn’t as wowed seeing this movie as I expected. This is a movie that I applaud many things from it but in the end wasn’t as in love with as many were. I’m not sure if it was the fact I walked into this right after watching Moonlight a much more superb film or I just didn’t like it. Check out my review below anyways and don’t forget to Subscribe!

Leave a Reply

